The Tumbling Lassie music files

1. It is a truth of life Soprano Narrator
2. Circus music
3. Behold, my lords Soprano Narrator Reid
4. I wrote a letter Mrs Scot
5. Dear Madam Reid
6. My child, a moment Tumbling Lassie Mrs Scot Reid (starts at bar 66)
7. My property has been borne away Reid
8. I see a lovely house Tumbling Lassie Mrs Scot
9. Upon this little brow I look Soprano (starts at bar 33) Mrs Scot Narrator (starts at bar 33)
10. We shall not let this man Soprano (starts at bar 64) Mrs Scot Judge (starts at bar 50) Reid (starts at bar 50)